Intro and question...

Grey

Getting Fingers Dirty
Reaction score
Hi everyone!

I'm Grey from Singapore. It's a small island country in Asia (not China) and I'm a photographer + undergraduate in the local university :)

I've recently just started printing as part of my new workflow due to a great deal from a local shop. I got myself a 9500 II for about 530USD with a ton of paper (50 sheets of 14x17 50sheets 10x12 Canon Semi Gloss and 4 packs of 5 pieces of A4 sized Harman papers.)

I just bought a set of inks from I.S. via Precision Colors. Can't wait :)

Anyway I was just curious what kind of folks run around this forum, seeing that everyone has so many printers... :lol:
Are you all printing people with businesses or just printing fanatics/photographers.

Anyway nice to see a friendly forum here. So much better and helpful than most places I've been. Cheerios! Got to sleep. Its almost 2am here and I have an exam in 7 hours time.

Catch you all soon! :)
Grey

ghwellsjr

Printer Master
Platinum Printer Member
Reaction score
Printer Model
Epson WP-4530
I'm just a guy that didn't want to spend a lot of money on ink.

fotofreek

Printer Master
Platinum Printer Member
Reaction score
Grey said:
Hi everyone!

I'm Grey from Singapore. It's a small island country in Asia (not China) and I'm a photographer + undergraduate in the local university :)

I've recently just started printing as part of my new workflow due to a great deal from a local shop. I got myself a 9500 II for about 530USD with a ton of paper (50 sheets of 14x17 50sheets 10x12 Canon Semi Gloss and 4 packs of 5 pieces of A4 sized Harman papers.)

I just bought a set of inks from I.S. via Precision Colors. Can't wait :)

Anyway I was just curious what kind of folks run around this forum, seeing that everyone has so many printers... :lol:
Are you all printing people with businesses or just printing fanatics/photographers.