Came here hoping for an answer to a problem

lesvisible

Printing Apprentice
Reaction score
Printer Model
Canon Pro 100 and Canon G-4200
My name is Les Visible (no... really it is). I am a recording artist and a novelist, 12 CD's and 3 books, for whatever that is worth. I'm in Arizona now and spend my time writing in whatever venue occurs to me and playing my instruments and enjoying my life which means being creative in every waking moment until I fall asleep and then start over again. I'm going to go look for the place to post my concern. I'm guessing that will be Canon printers. Greetings everyone!

stratman

Printer VIP
Platinum Printer Member
Reaction score
Printer Model
Canon MB5120, Pencil
Welcome to the forum, Les.

lesvisible

Printing Apprentice
Reaction score
Printer Model
Thank you.

turbguy

Printer Master
Platinum Printer Member
Reaction score
Printer Model
Canon i960, Canon i9900
Welcome. If you need printing of text for your creative work, lean (heavily) toward laser printers!

For graphics, inkjet printers rule!

IF you use paper...

Last edited:

lesvisible

Printing Apprentice
Reaction score
Printer Model