Software for automatic page renumbering

karakara

Newbie to Printing
Reaction score
Printer Model
Brother DCP9015 CDW
I have a Brother color laserjet (HCP-9015 CDW) and I need to accomplish only two things : A5 printing and doubled sided. If using A4 paper, the pages will be cut in half and inserted into A5 binders. I am a dental medicine student and every year I need to print around 2000 unique pages of notes and reading. I am not looking for the suggestion that I copy and paste each page into MS Word and rearrange them as 1,3,4,6, etc... I have seen this answer around the internet and I do not want to do this 2000+ times. :)

So I have tried two ways to achieve A5 double-sided printing and both are failing :
1) I tried to do A5 paper, but my Brother printer won't let me print it double sided for A5, only A4. So this way is FAIL.