Ok Last time I promise.. NON OEM INK

Factoryphoto.com

Newbie to Printing
Reaction score
Ok guys first off let me say I have learned alot from you guys, i've been printing for 8 years at home and at the track and always used OEM Canon ink. Recently I found that test Neil did ... I read it a couple times actually and he seemed like he really liked the G&G ink from Inkgrabber.com.. So I gave it a shot.. I mentioned in another post that I print lots and lots of photo's from 4x6 all the way to 13x19 on a Canon i9900.. Today I printed 47 pictures from a race I shot last Saturday, at that race I printed about 75 pictures and then something went wrong. My pictures were coming out purple glare to them, reds turned pink ect.. I was stressing hard because I have people pay upfront for pictures and when I am done shooting photos I begin printing.. They are very long days and people were pretty PO'd that they had to wait or have there "at the track photo" mailed because my printer was acting up..